Meet Our Borough Officials

The Borough of Christiana
10 West Slokom Avenue
P.O. Box 135
Christiana, PA 17509

Phone: (610) 593-5199
Fax: (610) 593-7073

Council meets at 7:00 P.M. the First Tuesday of each month. Public notice will be given for meeting date changes.

An extra meeting of Council is held, as needed, on the last Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M., except for July, August and December.

Borough Officials

Bobbi Maser
Borough Manager, Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: (610) 593-5199 ext. 3

Mark Carner

Borough Council Members

Robin D. Coffroth

Jeff Peterson, Jr.

Jordan Frey

Robert D. Hirst
Vice President

Ben Scheffel

Glenn J. Kendig

Howard Fryberger

Richard D. Finfrock
Police Chief
Phone: (610) 593-2234

Bobbi Maser
Open Records Officer

Sonny Reimold
Fire Chief

Joseph Prekup
Borough Street Foreman

Mike Ross
Fire President

Borough Solicitor:
Appel & Yost, LLP

Borough Tax Collector:
Lancaster County Treasurer –
Phone: (717) 299-8222

Christiana Borough Committees

Christiana Borough Authority
Steven P. Shivery, Chairman
Charlene Ranck, Secretary
Doug Groff
Denise Glover
Marlene Rice

Water/Sewer Committee
Glenn J. Kendig, Chairperson
Howard Fryberger
Robert D. Hirst

Safety Committee
Jeff Peterson, Jr., Chairperson
Jordan Frey
Ben Scheffel
*Led by Mayor Mark Carner

Employee Committee
Glenn J. Kendig
Robert D. Hirst
Jordan Frey

Planning Commission
Steven P. Shivery, Chairman
Kathy Patterson, Secretary
Dennis Cunningham
Joan Hirst
Michael Peiffer

Streets Committee
Howard Fryberger, Chairman
Jeff Peterson
Ben Scheffel

Zoning Hearing Board
Jewell Shivery, Chairman
Tim Gay
Merle Ranck
Ben Scheffel