Borough Council

Council Members and Mayor serve the 1,167 people that reside in the Borough and are elected on an at-large basis rather than by district. Borough Council members serve in both legislative and executive roles. The Borough Manager is responsible for the day-to-day business of the borough.

Borough Council regular monthly meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Christiana Borough Building.

An additional working session is held the last Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m.

These are public meetings and all are welcome.

These public meetings are held at:

Christiana Borough Building
*Public Meeting Room
10 W. Slokom Avenue
Christiana, PA 17509

Meeting Agenda information will be posted as a link below 24 hours prior to the meeting. 

Borough Officials

Mark Carner
Bobbi Maser
Borough Manager

Borough Council Members

Robin D. Coffroth
Robert D. Hirst
Vice President
Glenn J. Kendig
Keith Prickett
Ben Scheffel
Howard Fryberger
Jordan Frey


Bobbi Maser